Ladybirds Netball Club -

President                                     Leanne Ross        0408 817 103

Vice President                            Kristin Greenhalgh

Treasurer                                     Paula Ruxton       0419 802 078

Secretary                                     Heidi Turbill         0421 690 992

Netball Director                          Acey Gaerth                                                                             0415 615 424

Equipment/Uniforms                Nicole Kendrick

General Committee                   Keryn Kerr, Leanne Nelson, Rachel Whitby, Danielle Nowak.

If you have any concerns or questions, please feel free to contact us. We only ask that you try to direct your query to the right committee member. If you are unsure who that is, please send your inquiry to the Secretary.